Listen to this post
We recently published an update to our 50-state Shelter-In-Place / Reopening Tracker.

Please see HERE. This is updated weekly.

For your convenience, here is a summary of the major updates from around the country:

  • The Governors of Connecticut, Colorado, Kentucky, Louisiana, South Carolina and Vermont extended their emergency declaration orders and/or the duration of the current phase of their reopening plans.
  • Louisiana and New Jersey moved to the next phase of their respective reopening plans.
  • Indoor dining is now permitted in New York City and Philadelphia at 25% capacity.
  • The Governors of Connecticut, New Jersey and New York modified their tri-state COVID-19 travel quarantine list by adding back Delaware, Maryland, Ohio and West Virginia. The tri-state list currently includes 35 states and territories.

For more information, please contact your Baker McKenzie attorney.