Special thanks to presenters Mirjam de Blecourt (Amsterdam), Nadege Dallais (Paris), Fermin Guardiola (Madrid), Stephen Ratcliffe (London) and Bernhard Trappehl (Munich).

Our four-part Global Guided Tour for US Multinational Employers webinar series is your passport to ensure that your organization is up to speed on the key labor and employment issues affecting business operations in Europe, the AmericasAsia Pacific, and the Middle East and Africa.

During the European stop on our tour, moderated by Susan Eandi, Baker McKenzie’s in-market presenters discussed the most recent developments and challenges impacting employers and shared legal updates, practical tips and takeaways for companies to action now.

Please click here to view a recording of the webinar highlighting Europe.

Join us at the upcoming sessions applicable to your organization:

THE AMERICAS, Wednesday, June 9, 9am PT / 12pm ET

ASIA PACIFIC, Wednesday, June 16, 3pm PT / 6pm ET

MIDDLE EAST AND AFRICA, Wednesday, June 23, 9am PT / 12pm ET

Click here to view the program details and to register.