Listen to this post

We recently published an update to our 50-state Shelter-In-Place / Reopening Tracker.

Please see HERE. This is updated weekly.

For your convenience, here is a summary of the major updates from around the country:

  • The following states extended their state-wide orders and/or the duration of the current phase of their reopening plans: Florida, New Jersey, North Carolina and Utah.
  • The following jurisdictions imposed more stringent limitations on gatherings and/or reduced capacities for certain businesses and establishments: Nevada and Washington, D.C. Once again, no states moved to the next phase of their reopening plans.
  • New Jersey is no longer using the former Tri-State travel quarantine list. Instead, travelers from all states except Connecticut, Delaware, New York and Pennsylvania are required to quarantine for 14 days after arriving in New Jersey.

For more information, please contact your Baker McKenzie attorney.