Join us for an educational trip around the globe without leaving the comfort of your home office. We know that the pandemic has posed unprecedented challenges for US multinational employers. In addition to keeping your employees safe and maintaining business continuity, it is difficult to keep track of the rapidly changing legal environment for employers both in the US and beyond. Since the legal and litigation landscape for employers is likely to continue to evolve as companies rebound and adjust to the new normal, it’s imperative to understand the major trends shaping the future of work in different areas of the world.

Our four-part webinar series is your passport to ensure that your organization is up to speed on the key labor and employment issues affecting business operations in Europe, The Americas, Asia Pacific, and the Middle East and Africa.

In each regional 60-minute webinar, our in-market presenters will discuss the most recent developments and challenges impacting employers and will share legal updates, practical tips and takeaways for companies to action now.

Join us at the sessions applicable to your organization.

EUROPE, Wednesday, June 2, 9am PT / 12pm ET

THE AMERICAS, Wednesday, June 9, 9am PT / 12pm ET

APAC, Wednesday, June 16, 3pm PT / 6pm ET

MIDDLE EAST AND AFRICA, Wednesday, June 23, 9am PT / 12pm ET

Click here to view the invitation and to register.